World Magazine Reports On Doug Phillips

A while ago, I wrote a post concerning Vision Forum Ministries founder Doug Phillips. I’ve been surprised since then at the number of reads it’s gotten, and I was surprised by the amount of feedback I received after writing it. I’ve also been dismayed by the amount of unverified information floating around the internet concerning Phillips and his decision to step away from Vision Forum and public ministry, so I was quite pleased today to read this excellent piece on the WORLD Magazine website concerning his rise and fall. I wanted to share the article here, as sort of a follow-up to what I wrote earlier.

http://www.worldmag.com/2014/03/set_adrift#.Uyw-bbflgb4.facebook

Leave a Reply

